India won 4th T20 Match?

March 18, 2021

India Win

India won 4th T20 Match

Indian cricket team won the 4th T20 International match against England. Played at Narendra Modi Stadium, popularly known as Motera Stadium, in Ahmedabad. Now the series is levelled at 2-2 the decider is  scheduled to take place on saturday. It is expected that India would not make any changes in its playing 11 for the 5th T20 and continue with the winning combination.


India won 4th T20 Match: England Team won the toss and elected to bowl first and could not chase the target with ease. Virat Kohli has given the credit to bowlers and fielders.  The debutant suryakumar yadav won the man of the match with his impressive 57.

India tentative playing 11: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

England tentative playing 11: Jos Buttler, Jason Roy, Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan, Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Mark Wood, Adil Rashid.

Follow Me On Instagram For More Details